Directory Menu

Eric Humphrey

Fitness Director & 17 Black Asst. Coach

Saundra Hunter

Travel Coordinator

Contact

Email: travel@epa-texas.com

Lauren Hutchinson

Coaching Coordinator and 16 Gold & 15 Gold Asst. Coach

Charlotte Maynard

Recruiting Director

Contact

Phone: 972.838.8741

Email: charlotte@epa-texas.com

Kendra Miles

Administrator

Contact

Phone: 817.939.8988

Email: Kmiles@epa-texas.com

Anthony Nguyen

18 Black Head Coach

Contact

Phone: 469.386.4138

Email: ANguyen@epa-texas.com

MaToya Parker

Director & 18 Gold Head Coach

Contact

Phone: 214.931.4074

Email: Mparker@epa-texas.com

Davonda Parker

Cafe Director

Contact

Phone: 214.566.9904

Email: DParker@epa-texas.com

Corey Wright

Future 17's Division Head Coach